Innovation Caucus Members

Professor Tim Vorley
(Oxford Brookes University)

Dr Allen Alexander (University of Exeter)

Dr Norin Arshed (University of Dundee)

Professor Giuliana Battisti (University of Warwick)

Professor Jens Beckmann (Durham University)

Professor Jeff Bezemer (University College London)

Professor Frances Bowen (Queen Mary University of London)

Professor David Charles (Northumbria University)

Professor Nick Clifton (Cardiff Metropolitan University) Professor Marc Cowling (University of Derby)

Professor Muthu De Silva (Queen Mary University of London)

Professor Rick Delbridge (Cardiff University)

Dr Panos Desyllas (University of Bath)

Dr Laura Diaz Anadon (University of Cambridge)

Professor Iain Docherty (University of Stirling)

Professor Jun Du (Aston University)

Professor Jakob Edler (University of Manchester)

Professor Kieran Fernandes (Durham University)

Professor Kieron Flanagan (University of Manchester)

Dr Tamara Friedrich (University of Warwick)

Professor Nigel Gilbert (University of Surrey)

Professor John Goddard OBE (Newcastle University)

Dr William Green (University of Leicester)

Professor Richard Harrison (University of Edinburgh)

Professor Andrew Henley (Cardiff University)

Professor Nola Hewitt-Dundas (Queens University, Belfast)

Professor Robert Huggins (Cardiff University)

Dr Andrew James (University of Manchester)

Professor Joseph Lampel (University of Manchester)

Professor Helen Lawton Smith (Birkbeck, University of London)

Dr Orly Levy (SOAS, University of London)

Professor Paul Lewis (King's College London)

Dr Cher Li (University of Nottingham)

Professor Nigel Lockett (University of Strathclyde)

Professor Paul Luff (King's College London)

Dr Daithí Mac Síthigh (Queens University, Belfast) Professor Jill MacBryde **Professor Theodoros** Professor Vania Sena Prof. Dr. Umut Turksen (University of Strathclyde) Papaioannou (University of Essex) (Coventry University) (The Open University) Professor Alison Marshall Professor Philip Shapira Dr Elvira Uyarra (University of Cumbria) Dr Lara Pecis (University of Manchester) (University of Manchester) (Lancaster University) Professor Colin Mason **Professor Gareth Shaw** Dr Anna Valero (University of Glasgow) (University of Exeter) Dr Dragana Radicic (London School of Economics) (University of Lincoln) Professor Ian Miles Professor Palie Smart Dr Niki Vermeulen (University of Manchester) (University of Bristol) Dr Alessandro Rosiello (University of Edinburgh) (University of Edinburgh) Professor Kristel Miller Dr Ben Spigel Dr Anna Walker (Ulster University) (University of Edinburgh) Dr Federica Rossi (Bath Spa University) (Birkbeck, University of **Professor Ute Stephan** Professor Marcela Miozzo Professor David Wield London) (King's College London) (King's College London) (The Open University) Professor Ammon Salter **Dr Nikolaos Stylos Professor Susan** (University of Bath) Professor Rob Wilson (University of Bristol) Molyneux-Hodgson (Northumbria University) (University of Exeter) **Professor Jonathan Sapsed Professor Peter Sunley** (Newcastle University) (University of Southampton) **Professor Simon Mosey** (University of Nottingham) Professor Maria Savona **Professor Joyce Tait** (University of Sussex) (University of Edinburgh) Dr Sarah Otner (Kingston University) Dr Susan Scott **Professor Bruce Tether** (London School of Economics) (University of Manchester)

Last updated: 08-03-2023